Project #2

This next project I made for my sister for her birthday. The pattern is an Amy Butler design (I am a big fan of her designs and materials!), and I used materials I found on sale at Craft Depot when I went on a Craft Tour (sounds crazy but was actually a lot of fun!).

It was realativley easy, a little fiddly in parts, but once all the pieces were in place it was simple to put together and pull into place! I am pretty happy with the result – although next time might add some buttons to keep it nice and togther!


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

