It’s been a while…

So, it’s been almost 6 months since I last posted on here and it’s about the first time since then that I have actually felt like writing something! Going back to work this year has been more exhausting than I thought, and to be honest after the marking, planning, parenting and being, there just hasn’t been much room for anything else!

Let me update you a bit…I went back to work 3 days, Lachie has started pre-school (and, a part from the odd tear here and there, loves it!), Caleb has one semester to go on his Uni degree (Praise the Lord!) and Hamish is now 18 months and busy as ever! We have started – or become more committed to our community in Lalor Park, and are loving what Jesus is doing there.

So, as I (hopefully!) continue to be a bit more regular on this blog thing (because I do love writing!), I’ll share a bit more about the goings on in our household and our community.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s been a while…

  1. Ann Keast says:

    Love reading your posts Jo! All the more interesting as I share much of it wiyj you! God bless. xx

Leave a Reply

